Quick announcements

Above: not an accurate image of me.

I’ve been a busy bee lately!

I have some exciting news: I am in the process of building a professional site. My photo shoot is scheduled for late March and hopefully, the site will be ready about a month later.

I have posts lined up, but perfectionist that I am, editing is a vicious cycle. Posts will cover some of My Favorite Things: movies, literature, restaurants, music, etc. There’s also a post about the importance of discretion using an episode from the BBC’s excellent new version of Sherlock Holmes starring the unusually handsome Benedict Cumberbatch.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Companionship, Courtesanry, General Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.