Photo Shoot

I had the photo shoot for my upcoming site on April 4th with the fabulous Kriss Abigail, to whom I was introduced through a non-provider acquaintance. We hit it off right away through email before we even met in the flesh and we continue to keep in touch. I highly recommend her.

Part of the Chicago Riverwalk.

The pictures are sexy, gorgeous, elegant, and erotic. I can’t wait to show them! They’re in “post-production” now: some cropping and a minimal of facial blurring on a couple of the pictures; however, no airbrushing/photoshopping. Nonetheless, I think everyone will enjoy them. I had my shoot in two locations: a posh 5-star hotel whose name I’ll keep to myself and along The Riverwalk, along the Chicago River. So I will be debuting those after Kriss is finished with them, ahead of the release of my site.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Coming Soon, Companionship, Courtesanry, Essentially Claudia, General Announcements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.