Website is Live!

You may find my official website here.

I want to thank Good Girl Media for a fantastic site. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Holly and the rest of the team. They are professional, friendly, and affordable and I highly recommend them. Also, again, I want to thank Kriss Abigail for the fantastic pictures she took of me last month. I look forward to working with her again before the end of the summer for a second set of photographs.

Believe me, you won't want to steal this.

Claudia’s rose

You will notice the picture on the left on my website. It is a logo I drew myself, my personal rose indicating the sub rosa principle I work by. I will be on my business cards and on this site as well. I drew the rose with a dip pen and acrylic ink, as well as a standard small brush for the touches of “dew” on the rose, which is made of silvery acrylic ink.

A word of caution to any would-be thieves: I still retain the original picture with my signature. This makes it officially my intellectual property. If you want me to doodle a picture for you, just let me know. But don’t take mine.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Companionship, Courtesanry, Essentially Claudia, General Announcements and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.