On being in a class of one’s own

We all like to position ourselves as unique in this business. It helps draw clients after all. Or ideally anyway. A friend of mine recently positioned me, somewhat, as a Companion nonpareil for my niche: the plus-sized, multiracial, luxury Companion.  Awesome, though….

Ideally, I would love to see more women with a voluptuous build situated firmly in the high-end, high-class elite Companion category. I see too many with the potential who shy away because, I am purely guessing here, they feel as though they can’t garner a higher honorarium because they fall outside a rather narrowly defined box of “worthy”. I disagree, clearly. While merely posting a rate doesn’t prove anything beyond a basic ability to type, it does go a long way to publicly and unabashedly declaring the worth of one’s time and energy.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Companionship, Courtesanry, Demimondaines, Essentially Claudia, The Demimonde and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.