Viva Las Vegas!

desiree2c-miniI’m going to Las Vegas! Not a permanent move by far, but I will be attending the Desiree Alliance Conference in Las Vegas. It will be held July 14-19th. This will be the second DA conference I will attend; the first one I went to was the conference held here in Chicago in 2008 when I was but a curious student and nascent sex worker rights activist.

So, if you are out in Vegas and always wanted to meet me, this is your chance to see me! Chicago rates will be in effect since I will already be in town. I’m also very, very excited to meet some ladies and gents I’ve only known online so far. Also, if you’re feeling extremely generous, please donate to the Desiree Alliance General Fund and/or the Scholarship Fund. These funds help defray the cost of attendance for low-income workers and advocates.

See you in Vegas!

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Coming Soon, Companionship, Courtesanry, Demimondaines, Essentially Claudia, Ethical Practices, General Announcements, Philosophy, Pleasurable pursuits, The Demimonde and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.