Going on Hiatus

I finally got a full-time job out of town (and out of state)! So very happy. 🙂 I am moving within the next 10 days and as I adjust to my new environment, I really won’t have the energy or the time to see clients that haven’t already contacted me for appointments. This is a major move and a fairly intricate job. My hiatus will stretch from July to October or November. When I am ready to accept new assignations, I will make an announcement here as well.

But in the meantime, I will still be making the occasional post here and keeping up more with Twitter.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Essentially Claudia. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Going on Hiatus

  1. Pingback: Going on Hiatus | Sex Worker Blogs

Comments are closed.