It’s Been a While…

kermit-the-frog-flail…and I’m gearing up for an Autumn return. Yay! It’s my favorite season, after all. Between the not-so-successful Minneapolis attempt and the extreme stress of applying for graduate programs, I took time off from the demimonde. I don’t do well at all providing pleasure under pressure and since I have a choice in the matter, I choose not to season my pleasure with insane amounts of stress.

That being said, at least that stress paid off. I got into the graduate program of my choice! What that means for you clients and potential clients is this: if you’re based in the US and are not likely to travel to Europe, you have almost exactly one year to book with me. I will be leaving for the UK in early September 2015 (possibly late August, but I’ll play that by ear next spring). I hope to establish myself as Claudia Christophe over there as well, but again, I will have to play that by ear as well, considering the upheaval of policies and laws concerning sex work in the UK and Europe. As a foreigner (and a brown one at that), I have to be very careful.

So look for my site to be back up in mid to late September, though if you have a burning need to see me before then, please email me at ClaudiaChristophe@hushmail.com . The Twitter account I currently have will probably undergo some changes as well, or I may go ahead and delete the current one and begin a new one.

In the meantime, if you celebrate it, have a Happy 4th of July.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Coming Soon, Companionship, Courtesanry, Essentially Claudia, General Announcements and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Been a While…

  1. Congrats on the graduate program acceptance :-} All the best when you head to the UK.

Comments are closed.