Introduction: Claudia’s Alphabet Soup of Adjectives

Also known as: I Have A Thesaurus and I’m Not Afraid To Use It

ThesaurusI was inspired to write this series of posts by a post Amanda Brooks made on her blog about the overuse of certain buzzwords, like authentic, in bios and ad copy. This is made worse when the writer isn’t actually authentic, but hey it sounds good, right? Of course, she’s not the only lady who has made this observation. My series is both a lighthearted approach to bio writing and also a heartfelt attempt to describe myself  in a way far too wordy for an “About Me” on my site. I didn’t use all the letters of the alphabet primarily because I refused to include “unique” or “zesty” in this series because, sheesh, how many times have we seen those adjectives, right?

Don’t get me wrong, this series isn’t an attempt to “special snowflake” myself into an opposing corner. However, these posts will also be at turns philosophical (probably), funny (I hope), and honest (I guarantee). I don’t neatly fit into the boxes some expect me to and that is definitely a lesson I have learned in the past 33 years of my life.  The ‘Alphabet Soup’ posts will be interspersed with posts on other subjects on occasion, for variety’s sake.

So tuck in and indulge yourself on a feast of Claudian pleasures!

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Alphabet Soup, Companionship, Courtesanry, Essentially Claudia, Ethical Practices, Etiquette, Philosophy, The Demimonde, The Erotic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introduction: Claudia’s Alphabet Soup of Adjectives

  1. Pingback: My heart lives in the Twin Cities…sometimes. | The Claudia Chronicles

Comments are closed.