{Determined}

“resolute; staunch”

Stubborn. Strong-willed. Tenacious. Yet extremely pleasant. With age comes wisdom and I learned long ago not to cut off my nose to spite my face. This is why I am so passionate about my principles as an individual, which are not different from my principles as a courtesan. At times, my determination has leaned toward perfectionism, reinforced by my years of being a ballerina in my youth and young adulthood.

That said, I am not rigid. I know how to bend and yield very well, when the circumstances are agreeable. **smile** A stick in the mud is rather annoying and really does not create a relaxed, luxurious, unrushed atmosphere.

 

Stay tuned for the rest of the Soup!

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Alphabet Soup, Companionship, Courtesanry, Demimondaines, Essentially Claudia, Philosophy, Pleasurable pursuits and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {Determined}

  1. Pingback: My heart lives in the Twin Cities…sometimes. | The Claudia Chronicles

Comments are closed.