{Intoxicating}

Energy vortexOr so I’ve been told.

I throw myself, as safely as possible, into every personal encounter. I don’t half-ass things very well. When I dedicate my time to an endeavor I am giving it my all. Otherwise, what is the point in doing it? I emphasize my lack of acting skills in the demimonde. Though our time together is finite and fleeting, it is no less spent passionately and vigorously.

I encourage excitement in our assignation. Electric and emotional and honest and mutual….an intoxicating combination of energies. A great deal of energy is expended on my part to make our rendezvous a memorable encounter, hence setting standards for who I take on as a client and why, at times, I withdraw from the demimonde. I am not for everybody nor will I go through such an effort for all who approach me with desire and an ability to pay for my time. And that is what you pay for mes chers, time. Erotic energy is a renewable resource, time is not.

 

Stay tuned for more Soup! 

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Alphabet Soup, Art of the Courtesan, Companionship, Courtesanry, Essentially Claudia and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.