{Lovely}

Venus at the Mirror by Peter Paul Rubens

Venus at the Mirror by Peter Paul Rubens

I prefer to describe myself using this word if only because ‘beautiful’ is overused and almost borders on conceited; my opinion, obviously, feel free to disagree! Granted, all of us ladies in this little world must be boastful to an extent in order to pique interest and the more self-confident and, dare I say jaunty, we are the easier it is for those boasts to come off as uncouth. That’s…that’s not attractive.

But I am quite lovely. The word rather floats on the air, rolling off the tongue like a soft sigh. Lovely eyes, lovely lips, lovely smile…… Elegant yet straightforward.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Alphabet Soup, Art History, Beauty, Philosophy, Sensuality, The Arts, The Demimonde, The Erotic and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.