{Magnetic}

I draw people to me. I’m witty, warm, and outside of extremely rude circumstances, friendly. As I grew older, I learned how to cast my net with care so that I didn’t encourage anyone I didn’t want to actually interact with, avoiding as much conflict as possible. This “animal magnetism” comes naturally to me, as I come from a family of charming and seductive people. Not in the negative way, please understand. but we’re easily surrounded by friends, loved ones, and general well-wishers and it’s not difficult for any of us to make new friends. When I worked retail and restaurant hospitality, this helped with establishing relationships with regular customers and in the latter case, getting tips! That said, I do not suffer fools though it is rare that I have to interact with any longer than need be because I’ve learned how to separate the wheat from the chafe. At parties, especially the more intimate type of gatherings, it is rare that I am without a conversation or dance partner (unless I have chosen to be), and rarer still that I have to bother someone to talk to me.

It may strike you as odd, then, that I’m an introvert. I’m at my most relaxed in small groups as huge crowds of people can be draining and make me feel very annoyed. Nonetheless, I strive to make sure everyone around me is having as good a time as I am, if it is within my power to do so. Pleasure begets pleasure, after all, and good vibes are shared by all.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Alphabet Soup, Companionship, Essentially Claudia, Etiquette and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.