{Zenith}

the-endFin. The End.

I couldn’t find any words for X or Y entries that wouldn’t have been ridiculous, so I skipped on ahead to the end. Luckily, there was a word for the finish of my Alphabet Soup. More than just describing the culmination of this particular project, there are many things in my personal and academic life that are culminating at this moment, making ‘zenith’ applicable in many aspects.

And with this, I have returned to the demimonde. My site is back up and looking gorgeous and advertisements should be up next week. I’ve yet to run out of topics to blog about, so stay tuned as always.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Alphabet Soup, Essentially Claudia, General Announcements, The Demimonde and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.