Relax. Relate. Release.

*peaceful exhale*

There has been so much frustration and sorrow in the news lately, the most prominent for me being the massacre/terrorist attack in Charleston.

In my personal life, a godmother of mine was recently diagnosed with breast cancer. A dear friend and colleague (she knows who she is) has been dealing with difficult family situations. My personal life plans have been rearranged a bit, but going forward (but still frustrated by the need to rearrange the plans). So I think I, and many others, can use an unique approach to our yoga and meditation practices. To that end, I present this video to you. Enjoy!

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Art of the Courtesan, Essentially Claudia, My Favorite Things, Philosophy, Pleasurable pursuits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.