My heart lives in the Twin Cities…sometimes.

Minneapolis skyline at dusk

Minneapolis skyline at dusk

I’m visiting friends in Minneapolis-St. Paul for a nice pre-Christmas party, as well as celebrating the birthday of my best friend and “sister”. Therefore, I will have some time for appointments. If you’ve been thinking about an assignation with me, stop thinking and DO! No time like the present!

Speaking of present, if you’ve been following my Twitter then you will have seen the Pinned posts about Birthdaymas. I have both a wishlist via Delivery Code and direct cash accounts via Square Cash and Gift Rocket to receive presents for Christmas/Yule and my birthday, which is on the Twelfth Night. Three ways to put a smile on my lovely face in this most festive of seasons!

St. Paul, MN skyline at dusk

St. Paul, MN skyline at dusk

In any event, I love Minneapolis-St. Paul. It’s a charming little pair of cities and I have such a solid base of close friends and friends who might as well be blood family, there. Sure, it’s colder than a witch’s teat at this time of the year but so what? Just put on another layer and clothing and you’ll be fine. As you might be able to tell, I visit as often as possible. It’s not as large as Chicago, New York, or Los Angeles, but that’s its charm. I attended my first university there and as any adult over 30 knows, those years 17-25 really influence the fully grown adult you choose to become. So that’s why I maintain a connection to the city. Though I’ve always been the type to march to the beat of my own drum, from breath one, I REALLY got to dance to that beat during my college years in Minneapolis-St. Paul.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Art of the Courtesan, Coming Soon, Companionship, Essentially Claudia, General Announcements, My Favorite Things and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.