Study Hour

Just relaxing in my lingerie near my Xmas decorations. No biggie.

Just relaxing in my lingerie near my Xmas decorations. No biggie.

I do not, nor will I ever, offer in-person appointments* at an hour or less. My minimum started at 2 hours and has risen to 3 hours and may rise again in the future to 4 hours. Do not expect it to decrease. Ever.

Interested parties who want to know about me and whether or not we’ll mesh have to do so without reviews, for reasons I have explained here, in a post from January 2012. No, I won’t meet with you over coffee to see if we’ll hit it off. This blog expresses my thoughts, beliefs, quirks, and more quite thoroughly. Reading all the posts I’ve made from Day One will definitely take a couple of hours. Ditto, my Twitter timeline*, though I’m not nearly as talkative there as I am here (or in person), still, I share enough links to give anyone an idea of some of my interests.

If you don’t like what you read, then move along. I’m not a performative Companion, so what you see and read here is what you’ll see and hear in person. I have poured a generous amount of emotional and intellectual energy into this blog, time I have not been compensated for and providing digital companionship*, which I also have not been compensated for, though doubtless it has provided entertainment to those who read it who may never have the chance to meet me. It’s companionship nonetheless. No, “For Time and Companionship” is not a legal dodge or rote statement as far as my work is concerned. More on that in a future post.

“Go do your homework!” Truer words have ne’er been spoken.

 

*A change will take place concerning my Twitter feed and this blog in the new year. Look for a post explaining that within the week.

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Companionship, Demimondaines, Essentially Claudia, General Announcements, Pleasurable pursuits and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.