Drop It Like It’s Hot

If you’ve been following me at all on Twitter, even on my sidebar here, then you will have seen an occasional announcement of offering a Cash Point Meet or a Cash Point Drop for those with the Financial Domination fetish. These are my preliminary ventures into a much more in depth and complex engagement of that fetish. Need I mention that my way of engaging with payeurs as FinDomme (even down to how I’ll address you all as a group) will be my very exacting and particular take on the fetish? What I will be providing, starting next year, will be, I suppose, bespoke Financial Domination. At that point, I probably will phase out providing CPMs/CPDs- consider these a chance to whet your appetite and to find out whether or not you really are a Financial Submissive, or a merely a little boy playing with something far beyond your intellectual, emotional, and financial percipience.

On that note, I will be offering a Cash Point Drop this coming Friday on my visit to New York City. One day and one day only, unless I can be convinced to offer an additional day.

Cash Point Meets

Cash Point Meets

About Claudia Christophe

Professional, sensual companion for discerning gentlemen.
This entry was posted in Art of the Courtesan, Essentially Claudia, Ethical Practices, Financial Domination, Pleasurable pursuits, Sensuality, The Demimonde, The Erotic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.